Reallytips Review: What is reallytips .com?

You are now looking for the Reallytips Review. This is because you searched for Reallytips com reviews in order to determine if it is legit or fraudulent.

You are in the right spot if so. In the section below, you will find the complete honest reviews of Reallytips.com with 100% proof about the website.

What is Reallytips.com?

Reallytips sells Dresses and Maxi Dresses. Also, there are Women’s Short Summer Dresses.
According to the whois record, this website was registered on 19 December 2022. It will expire on 20 December 2023. This site has a trust score of 1%.
The zero thought website has the most comprehensive list of scam websites. This is one of the best places to review an online store.

The Big Points About Reallytips Website:

  • Website Name: Reallytips
  • Email: numerologist99@gmail.com
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number None
  • Products Category Dresses and Maxi Dresses for Party Dresses, Party Dresses and Party Dresses, Beach Shoes, Female
  • Type Name of Product: Sexy Spaghetti Sleeve Backless Summer Dress for Women High Quality Satin Latched Long A-line Skirt, Elegant Bodycon Party Dresses 2022. Casual Short Summer Dresses For Women Sexy Mid-Calf Aesthetic Dress, Sexy V neck Green Mini Women’s Aline Dress White Sleeve Vintage Party Dresses. Slippers Women Sandals Platform Shoes Shoes Women Bow 2022. Summer Sandals Slipper Indoor Outdoor Slip-flops.
  • Payment options: Mastercard, Visa, Discover
  • Delivery Time: We strive to provide the best shipping options for all our customers, regardless of where they live. Every day we deliver hundreds of orders to customers all over the globe. We strive to offer the best shipping options and customer service. Two parts of the order delivery process are available: Processing time: 2-5 natural days Shipping time: Default Logistics: 8-14 natural days charge (US$ 6.99); Express: 3-8 natural days charge (US$ 12.99). Note: Delivery may be delayed due to Covid-19.
  • Return Policy We allow products to be returned. Customers can return products within 14 days of delivery. Your item must be in its original packaging and unworn. You must also return the item in its original packaging. We require proof of purchase or a receipt to complete your return. To ensure that the package is sent to the correct address, please contact our customer service.
  • Social media links for None

These points will help you understand the legitimacy of the website. Let’s now take a look at both the positive and the negative aspects of the website. Keep checking the zerothought website for more information.

Disadvantages of this website Seriouslytips Reviews

This website has a low trust score 1%, which increases the trust concern. This portal has received negative reviews from other sites. It was registered on the 19th of December 2022, and will expire on the 19th of December 2023. This creates trust problems.

This website has many advantages:

  • HTTPS, valid SSL certificate, is available for consumer safety.
  • It provides all of the valid and accessible policies to customers.

Now you know the positive and negative aspects of the website. Let’s now look at the points that prove it is legitimate or fraudulent. Please read the following section and leave your comments if applicable. It can help many people who are still confused about this site.

Read daily articles at zerothought.in to learn more about scam sites and how you can avoid being conned.

These points will prove that the Reallytips website does not resemble a scam.

  • Website Age 19th Dec 2022, and will expire 19th Dec 2023
  • Maximum Discount Offers:
  • Website Trust Score: 1% According To Scamadviser
  • Contact address legitimacy: Not available
  • Customer Complaints There aren’t any reviews or ratings
  • Email ID legitimacy: numerologist99@gmail.com
  • Returns and exchange: Please contact Customer Service for the return address. Don’t send the item back to the address on our website. Order cancellations are accepted before product is shipped. You will receive a full refund if you cancel your order. If the product has already been shipped, we cannot cancel your order. We will email you a receipt once your return has been received and inspected. We will notify you if your refund has been approved or denied. Once your request is approved, your refund will be processed and credit applied to your original payment method or credit card within a specified time period.

Questions frequently asked about the onlie store

What payment method do they use?

Payment option avaialable – Visa, Master card, Discover

What is the delivery timeline?

No matter where you are located, our goal is to provide you with the best shipping options. Every day we deliver hundreds of orders to customers all over the globe. We strive to offer the best shipping options and customer service. Two parts of the order delivery process are available: Processing time: 2-5 natural days Shipping time: Default Logistics: 8-14 natural days charge (US$ 6.99); Express: 3-8 natural days charge (US$ 12.99). Note: Delivery may be delayed due to Covid-19.

How old is your website?

The website’s age is 19 December 2022. It will expire on the 19th of December 2023

What’s the discount for their store?

Discount on their website not available

How do I contact them?

Contact information for the company is: Not available, numerologist99@gmail.com, and None

Learn more about how you can get a refund in case you are ever scammed.

Our opinion about Reallytips

Our manual inspection revealed that the site has a 1% trust rating. This means that it is visited less often. It has a trust score of 1% out of 100. The store also needs feedback from customers. The prices on popular portals have been criticized. We checked to see if they were excessively high or low. Before making any purchase, we recommend that you thoroughly research the site. You can also view a list of scam websites for 2022 on Zero Thought.

Also Read: Collyton Review: What is collyton .com?

Leave a Comment